HomeAbout UsContact UsAlumni BanquetScholarship NewsDistinguished Alumni
Association InformationAlumni Links

If your class has a website, let us know and we will link it here!
Alumni Banquet 2013
Click on the picture thumbnails to open:
Alumni Banquet 2012
Click on the picture thumbnails to open:
Alumni Banquet 2011
Click on the picture thumbnails to open:
Alumni Banquet 2014
Scholarship Winners
Mitchell Mangus $1500.00 - Corning Community College : Business
Natasha Patel $2000.00 - Hobart William Smith : Biology
Megan Daigle $1500.00 - LeMoyne College : Business
Please scroll below for pictures from the 2014 Alumni Banquet
The Watkins Glen High School Alumni Association board of directors would like to express their thanks for another very successful annual banquet held at the Watkins Glen Community Center on Saturday, June 28th.

This banquet is, indeed, unique.  It provides a forum for alumni from every year and guests to come together to celebrate and reconnect with fellow classmates and school mates.  This year every decade from the 30's through the 80's had representatives in attendance.  It is also unique because we recognize and honor distinguished alumni and award three scholarships totaling $5000.00 to current graduating seniors.  

Therefore, special thanks go to the class contacts who put forth an effort in locating classmates and informing them of the banquet.  And we greatly appreciate those that support the banquet by simply attending.  Those that choose to get together with just their fellow graduates miss out on the opportunity to pay tribute to our oldest and most revered fellow alumni.  They also are denied the pride in witnessing the presentation of the scholarships to three talented and well deserving graduates who may one day come back and be recognized as a distinguished alumni.

We would also like to publicly recognize and thank Famous Brands, Glen Mountain Market, Don Romeo, Michelle Hyde, and Bleachers for contributing their time and talents.  We hope to see you June 27, 2015 for the 90th annual WGHS Alumni Banquet.

Peggy Scott

Alumni Banquet 2014
Click on the picture thumbnails to open:
Alumni Banquet 2015
Scholarship Winners
Lucy Craig - $1000 – Mt. Aloysius College 
Jon Brown - $1500 – Mansfield University 
Noah Wigmore - $2500 – University of New Haven

Alumni Banquet 2016
Scholarship Winners
Parker Pangallo  Keuka College  $2000
Tyler Jelenevsky  Mohawk Community College  $2000
Cheyenne Stansfield  Alfred State College  $2000

  Alumni Banquet 2017   
Scholarship Winners
Elizabeth Mason Arnot School of Nursing
Maxwell Schimizzi University of Buffalo
Rong Hang Lin University of Buffalo
Brienna Solomon Cortland State

Have pictures to share? Please send to Maggie at mfield@wgcsd.org 
Alumni Banquet 2019 
is on Saturday June 22nd! 
Save the date!
  Alumni Banquet 2018   
Scholarship Winners
Simon Wigmore - Liberty College
Megan Hayes - LeMoyne College
Amber Benjamin - Keuka College
Kaitlyn Valla - Clarkson University
Tristan Yuhasz - Utica College

Have pictures to share? Please send to Maggie at mfield@wgcsd.org